Team

We are punctual and available consultants, each with a solid preparation and a long experience in their field, accustomed to working in perfect synergy with other professionals of the firm to be able to offer the customer an all-round service.

Founding partner

Paolo Corti

paolo.corti@ioos.it


Umberto Deflorian

umberto.deflorian@ioos.it


Andrea Girardi

andrea.girardi@ioos.it


Diego Salvatore

diego.salvatore@ioos.it


Partner

Karin Ambach

karin.ambach@ioos.it


Isabel Brunner

isabel.brunner@ioos.it


Christian Dorigatti

christian.dorigatti@ioos.it


Marco Mantini

marco.mantini@ioos.it


Associates

Michele Brunetta

michele.brunetta@ioos.it


Gabriella Cesari

gabriella.cesari@ioos.it


Fabrizio De Santis

fabrizio.desantis@ioos.it


Laura Galas

laura.galas@ioos.it


Virginia Girardi

virginia.girardi@ioos.it


Andrea Gnecchi

andre.gnecchi@ioos.it


Chiara Graffer

chiara.graffer@ioos.it


Ilaria Micheletti

ilaria.micheletti@ioos.it


Massimo Mira

massimo.mira@ioos.it


Giorgia Oss

giorgia.oss@ioos.it


Michela Salvo

michela.salvo@ioos.it


Irene Schiefer

irene.schiefer@ioos.it


Stefan Schwitzer

stefan.schwitzer@ioos.it


Gianluca Taddeo

gianluca.taddeo@ioos.it


Alessandro Tampella

alessandro.tampella@ioos.it


Carmen Triolo

carmen.triolo@ioos.it


Beatrice Cazzanelli

beatrice.cazzanelli@ioos.it


Of Counsel

Mattia Bernardini mattia.bernardini@ioos.it DETAILS
Paolo Dell’Anno paolo.dellanno@ioos.it DETAILS
Marino Marinelli marino.marinelli@ioos.it DETAILS
Romano Niccolini romano.niccolini@ioos.it DETAILS
Carlo Sala carlo.sala@ioos.it DETAILS

Administrative staff

Claudio Morat claudio.morat@ioos.it DETAILS
Cristina Angeli cristina.angeli@ioos.it DETAILS
Silvana Di Cristofano silvana.dicristofano@ioos.it DETAILS
Paolo Girardi paolo.girardi@ioos.it DETAILS
Denise Giuliani denise.giuliani@ioos.it DETAILS
Antonio Gravili antonio.gravili@ioos.it DETAILS
Lilia Lazar lilia.lazar@ioos.it DETAILS
Novella Norbiato novella.norbiato@ioos.it DETAILS
Monica Offer monica.offer@ioos.it DETAILS
Luca Paissan luca.paissan@ioos.it DETAILS
Jacopo G. Romani jacopo.romani@ioos.it DETAILS