Team

We are punctual and available consultants, each with a solid preparation and a long experience in their field, accustomed to working in perfect synergy with other professionals of the firm to be able to offer the customer an all-round service.

Karin Ambach

karin.ambach@ioos.it


Mattia Bernardini

mattia.bernardini@ioos.it


Michele Brunetta

michele.brunetta@ioos.it


Isabel Brunner

isabel.brunner@ioos.it


Gabriella Cesari

gabriella.cesari@ioos.it


Paolo Corti

paolo.corti@ioos.it


Fabrizio De Santis

fabrizio.desantis@ioos.it


Umberto Deflorian

umberto.deflorian@ioos.it


Paolo Dell'Anno

paolo.dellanno@ioos.it


Christian Dorigatti

christian.dorigatti@ioos.it


Laura Galas

laura.galas@ioos.it


Andrea Girardi

andrea.girardi@ioos.it


Paolo Girardi

paolo.girardi@ioos.it


Virginia Girardi

virginia.girardi@ioos.it


Andrea Gnecchi

andrea.gnecchi@ioos.it


Marco Mantini

marco.mantini@ioos.it


Marino Marinelli

marino.marinelli@ioos.it


Ilaria Micheletti

ilaria.micheletti@ioos.it


Romano Niccolini

romano.niccolini@ioos.it


Giorgia Oss

giorgia.oss@ioos.it


Cristian Pedot

critstian.pedot@ioos.it


Luciana Rasom

luciana.rasom @ioos.it


Carlo Sala

carlo.sala@ioos.it


Diego Salvatore

diego.salvatore@ioos.it


Michela Salvo

michela.salvo@ioos.it


Irene Schiefer

irene.schiefer@ioos.it


Stefan Schwitzer

stefan.schwitzer@ioos.it


Federica Simonelli

federica.simonelli@ioos.it


Carmen Triolo

carmen.triolo@ioos.it


Tiziana Zeni

tiziana.zeni@ioos.it


Administrative staff

Claudio Morat claudio.morat@ioos.it Details
Cristina Angeli cristina.angeli@ioos.it Details
Silvana Di Cristofano silvana.dicristofano@ioos.it Details
Denise Giuliani denise.giuliani@ioos.it Details
Antonio Gravili antonio.gravili@ioos.it Details
Lilia Lazar lilia.lazar@ioos.it Details
Novella Norbiato novella.norbiato@ioos.it Details
Monica Offer monica.offer@ioos.it Details
Luca Paissan luca.paissan@ioos.it Details
Jacopo G. Romani jacopo.romani@ioos.it Details