Litigation and arbitration

Our team has solid experience in litigation, both in court and in arbitration. We apply an all-round view to litigations, in constant contact and coordination with the client, in order to lead them to the best possible result in terms of opportunity and strategy.

We provide our clients with advice based not only on knowledge of legal issues but also on industry experience and common sense, whether this leads to avoiding or dealing with litigation. The area of litigation is perfectly integrated with all other areas of the firm in order to ensure maximum professionalism in every subject and in every type of procedure.

We have specific expertise in national and international arbitration, as well as in alternative dispute resolution.

Team dipartimento

Mattia Bernardini

mattia.bernardini@ioos.it


Gabriella Cesari

gabriella.cesari@ioos.it


Umberto Deflorian

umberto.deflorian@ioos.it


Christian Dorigatti

christian.dorigatti@ioos.it


Marino Marinelli

marino.marinelli@ioos.it


Massimo Mira

massimo.mira@ioos.it


Michela Salvo

michela.salvo@ioos.it


Fabrizio De Santis

fabrizio.desantis@ioos.it