Corporate criminal law, compliance

Our team of specialists offers preventive advice and judicial defense in all areas of criminal law, with particular regard to “white collar crimes”.

We range from crimes against the Public Administration, to crimes relating to health and safety at work, environmental crimes, tax and financial crimes, corporate crimes, commercial frauds and in general all corporate criminal law.

Team

Paolo Corti

paolo.corti@ioos.it


Christian Dorigatti

christian.dorigatti@ioos.it


Virginia Girardi

virginia.girardi@ioos.it


Andrea Gnecchi

andrea.gnecchi@ioos.it


Giorgia Oss

giorgia.oss@ioos.it


Irene Schiefer

irene.schiefer@ioos.it


Carmen Triolo

carmen.triolo@ioos.it