Civil law

Our dedicated team is able to provide assistance with regard to any articulation of civil law, offering both out-of-court advice and judicial protection in national and European judicial authorities.

We also assist during mediation and assisted negotiation phases and in arbitration procedures, both ritual and irritable, boasting a consolidated experience gained before national arbitration boards.

Team

Umberto Deflorian

umberto.deflorian@ioos.it


Christian Dorigatti

christian.dorigatti@ioos.it


Massimo Mira

massimo.mira@ioos.it


Romano Niccolini

romano.niccolini@ioos.it


Michela Salvo

michela.salvo@ioos.it


Fabrizio De Santis

fabrizio.desantis@ioos.it


Stefan Schwitzer

stefan.schwitzer@ioos.it